Customers!

I was going through some old paper work today and I came accross an A4 sheet printed out with this quote that I used to keep in my diary when I worked as a car sales person so I thought I would just share the quote.

M K Gandhi.  Born in 1869 and died in 1948

I am pretty sure if he lived today he would also say the same of a customer using the internet.

This entry was posted in Things in general and woody ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Customers!

  1. SOooo very very true, Another thing that I try and live by is . "if you are not serving one of your customers directly, then make sure you are serving/helping someone who is . . " Hubby says this all the time – think he has brainwashed me !

  2. dreamstar says:

    Wish some of the people i worked with had this attitude towards our customers!!

  3. Wendy says:

    Brilliant! I love it and have just done a blog post directing people here to read it!Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

